Club Cricket Conference

Sunday, 23rd January 2022

The Conference Cup for the Bertie Joel Trophy 2022

The draw for Round 1 and Round 2 are: (this page will show the results as each round progresses)

Round 1 to be played Sunday 22nd May (Home team first) 
1. Harefield v Hornsey
2. Hornchurch v Dartford
3. Eastcote v Broxbourne
4. Wimbledon v Blackheath
5. Wanstead v Enfield
6. Banstead v Paragon
7. Finchley v Abbots Langley
8. Bromley v Roffey
9. Minster (Sheppy) v Spencer
10. Watford Town v South Hampstead
11. Winchmore Hill v Shenfield
12. Aldershot v Waltham
13. Harrow Town v Totteridge Millhillians
14. Egham v Wraysbury
15. Oxted and Limpsfield v Sunbury
16. Hertford v Ealing
Round 2 to be played Sunday 12th June (Home team first) 
1. Finchley or Abbots Langley v Harrow Town or Totteridge Millhillians
2. Wimbledon or Blackheath v Sandwich Town
3. Old Hamptonians v Aldershot or Waltham
4. Brentwood v Stanmore
5. Walton-on-Thames v Watford Town or South Hampstead
6. Camberley v Reigate Priory
7. Minster (Sheppy) or Spencer v Bansted or Paragon
8. Hutton v Hertford or Ealing
9. Harefield or Hornsey v Ickenham
10. Three Bridges v Bromley or Roffey
11. Indian Gymkhana v East Molesey
12. Sawston Babraham v Wanstead or Enfield
13. Acton v Winchmore Hill or Shenfield
14. Tunbridge Wells v Hornchuch or Dartford
15. Egham or Wraysbury v Oxted and Limpsfield or Sunbury
16. Eastcote or Broxbourne v Hoddesdon

Subsequent rounds are similar to the FA Cup. i.e. clubs do not know their opposition, or if Home or Away, until the round is drawn.

Round 3 - Sunday 3rd July

Quarter Finals - Sunday 24th July

Semi Finals - Sunday 14th August

Final - date & venue tba