Club Cricket Conference

Wednesday, 22nd May 2024

Sovereign Trophy Draw 2015

11 February 2015

The Sovereign Trophy Draw 2015

Preliminary Round - May 13th

Match 1      Surrey County League v South London Sunday CL, at Wandgas CC, KT4 7JW
Match 2      Mid-Essex CL v Essex Sunday League, at Bentley CC, CM14 5PN
Match 3      Thames Valley CL v ETCL Premier Cricket League, at Farnham Royal CC, SL2 3AW

Round One - May 27th

Match 4      Surrey Championship Divs 1-5 v BTCL (British Tamils CL)
Match 5      Hertfordshire CL v Elliott Davis London CL, at Botany Bay CC, EN2 8AS
Match 6      East Sussex CL v Winner of Match 1, at Plumpton & East Chiltington CC, BN7 3DP
Match 7      Essex League Divs 1-3 v Winner of Match 2
Match 8      Herts & Essex CL v South East Sunday CL
Match 9      Chilterns CL v Winner of Match 3
Match 10    Bedfordshire County CL v NCL (National Cricket League)
Match 11    Kent CL Divs 1-5 v Essex County CL

Round Two - June 17th

Match 12    Winner of Match 4 v Winner of Match 5
Match 13    Winner of Match 6 v Winner of Match 7
Match 14    Winner of Match 8 v Winner of Match 9
Match 15    Winner of Match 10 v Winner of Match 11

Semi Finals - July 8th

Match 16    Winner of Match 13 v Winner of Match 12
Match 17    Winner of Match 15 v Winner of Match 14

Final - July 29th

(at a neutral venue after the finalists are known)
Match 18   Winner of Match 16 v Winner of Match 17


The Rules and Playing Conditions of the Sovereign Trophy are here